Scientific Committee

The Scientific Committee (SC) is an advisory panel of experts from the palliative care sector working with children, adults and older people.

Its specific task is to draw-up a strategic work plan determining scientific and educational interventions to be proposed to the Maruzza Foundation’s Board of Trustees (BoT) for endorsement.

The Scientific Committee’s mandate has duration of 3 years.

Scientific Committee members

Carlo Peruselli (Director) c.peruselli@maruzza.org
Franca Benini f.benini@maruzza.org
Giovanni Gambassi g.gambassi@maruzza.org
Piera Lazzarin p.lazzarin@maruzza.org
Marcello Orzalesi m.orzalesi@maruzza.org
Italo Penco i.penco@maruzza.org
Cesarina Prandi c.prandi@maruzza.org