2014 No Pain For Children Award For Excellence In Paediatric Palliative Care

18 October 2014

During the 2nd Congress on Paediatric Palliative Care – A Global Gathering, the No Pain for Children Association awarded the best abstracts submitted to the Congress by Presenting Authors under the age of 35 years. The Awards were presented during the Opening Ceremony on the 19th of November 2014 and the winners are:

1° Prize
Malin Lövgren – Sweden
2° Prize
Kathryn Morton – United Kingdom
3° Joint Prize
Jessica Turnbull – USA
image copia
Barbara Schiavon – Italy
Anu Savio Thelly – India